COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Non-Executive & Independent Director

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Non-Executive & Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Non-Executive & Independent Director