BHARAT BHUSHAN FINANCE & COMMODITY BROKERS LTD. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Non-Executive Director
2	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
3	Mrs. Sant Kumari Agarwal (Resigned w.e.f. 20.05.2021)	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	Non-Executive Director
5	Ms. Madhvi Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
6	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive & Independent Director
7	Mr. Varun Saihgal	Non-Executive & Independent Director
8	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Non-Executive & Independent Director
9	Mr. Madhav Bharat Bhushan (Appointed w.e.f. 12.06.2021)	Additional- Non-Executive Director

OTHER OFFICERS

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Satish Aggarwal	Manager & CFO
2	Mr. Pankaj Singh Bisht	Company Secretary